Home  >  About Us  >  Our Consultants

Our Consultants

Dear families and candidates,

We understand your family and home are the most important thing. At Little Ones we help you to find the best possible care for them. It’s that simple. Our ethos is to provide the highest level of service, placing candidates whose skills offer benefits to a child’s early language development and education. Our housekeepers help keep your home, homely, organised and of course immaculate. Below you will find details about our team. Your consultant at Little Ones will be there whenever you need them. Vanessa Cook, CEO and Founder of Little Ones.

Nick

Nicholas Bowen – Managing Director
Languages spoken: English
Email: n.bowen@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Eva

Evangelia Grammatea – Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
Languages spoken: Greek, English
Email: e.grammatea@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Mary

Mary Fernandez – Directors Assistant and Social Media Manager
Languages spoken: English
Email: mary@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Patricia

Patricia Cervera – Recruitment Manager
Speciality: Spanish Nannies and Live Out Nanny Housekeeper placements
Languages spoken: Spanish, English, French
Email: patricia@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Tom

Tom Morrison – Recruitment Manager
Speciality: Live Out Nanny and International Placements
Languages spoken: English
Email: t.morrison@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Wenjing

Wenjing Li – Senior Consultant
Speciality: Chinese and Asian Language Nanny and Nanny Housekeeper placements
Languages spoken: Mandarin, English
Email: wenjing@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Christina

Cristina Linares – Senior Consultant
Speciality: Spanish Live In Nanny placements
Languages spoken: Spanish, English
Email: cristina@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Tony

Tony Buckley – Senior Consultant
Speciality: House Managers and Housekeeper placements
Languages spoken: English
Email: t.buckley@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Sonya

Sonia Mateos – Senior Consultant
Speciality: French and Arabic Live in Nanny and Nanny Housekeeper Placements
Languages spoken: French, Arabic, English
Email: s.mateos@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Natalie

Natalie Harmon-Tatton – Bilingual Consultant
Speciality: Live in, After school and International placements
Languages spoken: English, German
Email: natalie@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Lisa

Lisa Palm – Bilingual Consultant
Speciality: Swedish Nannies and Nanny Housekeeper placements
Languages spoken: Swedish, English
Email: lisa@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Charlotte

Charlotte van Nijf – Multilingual Consultant
Speciality: German, Dutch Nannies and Nanny Housekeeper placements
Languages spoken: Dutch, German, English
Email: charlotte@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Freddie

Frederic Maumy
French Live Out placements
Speciality: French Live Out placements
Languages spoken: French, English
Email: frederic@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Alice

Alice Alberti – Bilingual Consultant
Speciality: Italian Nannies and Nanny Housekeeper placements
Languages spoken: Italian, English
Email: a.alberti@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Rebecca

Beck Coveney – Recruitment Consultant
Speciality: Nanny Placements
Languages spoken: English
Email: r.coveney@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Valerio

Valerio Petrini – Bilingual Consultant
Speciality: Nanny-Housekeeping placements
Languages spoken: Italian, English
Email: v.petrini@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Lora

Lora Salomidou – Multilingual Consultant
Speciality: Russian Language and After-school placements
Languages spoken: Russian, Greek, English, Spanish
Email: lora@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Ioanna

Ioanna Avgousti – Bilingual Consultant
Specialty: Greek Nanny and Nanny Housekeeper candidates
Languages spoken: Greek, English
Email: i.avgousti@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Sarah

Sarah Simms – Recruitment Consultant
Speciality: Au Pairs
Languages spoken: English
Email: s.simms@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Nicole

Nicole Stapelberg – Bilingual Consultant
Speciality: Portuguese speaking Nannies
Languages spoken: Portuguese, English
Email: n.stapelberg@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Alicia

Alicja Scuroppa – Bilingual Consultant
Specialty: Polish speaking Nannies
Languages spoken: Polish, English
Email: a.scruoppa@littleoneslondon.co.uk
Alessia

Elisa Badini – Bilingual Consultant
Specialty: Nannies
Languages spoken: Italian, English
Email: e.badini@littleoneslondon.co.uk