Call now on 0207 183 0309

Ella G

  • Live Out Nanny, Full Time Nanny
  • Languages English MT

Ella came to our interview fully prepared with all the documents I needed. She seems like a girl who knows what she wants and as a person, she is very easy to talk to, enjoyable having around and reliable. Ella has experience of commitment, she has been with families for years and she has been following the children's development. Almost been like a big sister. Her main duties has been taking walks with children, play dates, educate through playing (especially as the child was growing older), outdoor activities as riding bikes, playing with water guns and going swimming. She has also been responsible for food preparation, feeding with bottles, bathing and reading stories before bed time. She is very calm as a person and enjoys being relaxed. She adapts easy to situations and she is very good with routines. Her own hobbies involve being outside often taking walks, especially with their dog at home, listen to music, being with her friends and sometimes watch TV series.

Call us now on 0207 183 0309 to find out more about Ella G or complete the form below

Enquire about candidates like Ella G

Once you have completed your enquiry Little Ones will contact you on the details you have provided with information about the services we provide in order to assist you. Your information will not be shared with anyone outside our companies group.

At any time you may cease to receive communication by contacting Little Ones to delete, update or transfer for your information at no cost to yourself. Simply email data@littleoneslondon.co.uk with the name and email address you provided on this form.

Please see Little Ones data protection and privacy policy for further details how your information may be used. You will receive an email confirming how your information is used.

Browse by type