Call now on 0207 183 0309

Laszlo

  • Live Out Nanny, Part Time Nanny, Afterschool Nanny, Full Time Nanny
  • Languages English SL, Italian, Dutch

" I am interested in a position as nanny as I feel it would suit me. I have a younger siblings, two boys and a girl ( 1,3,and 5 years old), so I know how to take care of three young children. I also took care of a family in Holland with three kids their ages were; 1,4 and 5 years old. I did that on a regular basis over the course of 4 years. I would pick them up after school and take them back to their home, or took them to after school activities. I also played with them, helped with their homework, made sure they were fed, bathed them and tucked them into bed. Cooking a meal for the children is absolutely no problem.. Also my former partner had a daughter which I used to take care of from the ages 0-4. I am quite flexible as well and am available to start work immediately"- Laszlo Laszlo is looking for full time/ part time employment as soon as possible and is hoping to stay with the family long term. She described herself as very energetic, bubbly and has a creative personality. She loves get the kids to be creative and pushes them to think outside the box.

Call us now on 0207 183 0309 to find out more about Laszlo or complete the form below

Enquire about candidates like Laszlo

Once you have completed your enquiry Little Ones will contact you on the details you have provided with information about the services we provide in order to assist you. Your information will not be shared with anyone outside our companies group.

At any time you may cease to receive communication by contacting Little Ones to delete, update or transfer for your information at no cost to yourself. Simply email data@littleoneslondon.co.uk with the name and email address you provided on this form.

Please see Little Ones data protection and privacy policy for further details how your information may be used. You will receive an email confirming how your information is used.

Browse by type